Sectorafgevaardigden

 
 
IMG_0709.JPG

Erwin Quina

Centrale diensten

 

 

0495 82 44 22 

erwin.quina@vsoa-post.be

IMG_0721.JPG

Dirk De Clercq

Brussel

NSC Brussel X  - BPI/Brussels Airport

VAS Factory

0473 47 74 28

dirk.declercq@vsoa-post.be

pascale.jpg

Pascale Martin

Retail Brussel

Retail 

 

0471 79 19 92

pascale.martin@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0710.JPG

Dimitri Pletinckx

Brussel

NSC Brussel X - BPI/Brussels Airport

VAS Factory

 

0498 76 72 27

dimitri.pletinckx@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0722.JPG

Danny Vanhee

IMG_0706.JPG

Johan Dewit

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMG_0715.JPG

Sandra De Backer

Antwerpen

Antwerpen Noord, Oost, Zuid, Centrum en IMC Antwerpen X

 

0496 93 43 55

sandra.debacker@vsoa-post.be

IMG_0718.JPG

Ivo Tambeur

Antwerpen

Lier, Geel, Mechelen en Turnhout

 

 

0475 20 02 79

ivo.tambeur@vsoa-post.be

 
 
 
IMG_0716.JPG

Johan Janssen

Limburg en MC Aarschot

0479 48 34 11

johan.janssen@vsoa-post.be

IMG_0717.JPG

Johny Mundus

 
 
 
IMG_0708.JPG

Rudy Mellaerts

Vlaams Brabant

Vilvoorde, Zaventem, Leuven

 

 

0489 82 04 40

rudy.mellaerts@vsoa-post.be

IMG_0711.JPG

Nelly Mommaerts

Vlaams Brabant

Vilvoorde, Zaventem, Leuven en Retail Aarschot 

 

0499 80 05 23

nelly.mommaerts@vsoa-post.be

iris.png

Iris Vancutsem

Vlaams Brabant

Ternat

 

 

0476 92 03 39

iris.vancutsem@vsoa-post.be

 
 
 
 
IMG_0712.JPG

Saskia Verleye

Oost Vlaanderen

Oudenaarde

0477 06 38 20

saskia.verleye@vsoa-post.be

IMG_3605.JPG

Nicola Van Dale

Oost Vlaanderen

NSC Gent X – MC Gent

 


0470 97 96 67

nicola.vandale@vsoa-post.be

iris.png

Iris Vancutsem

Vlaams Brabant (MC Ternat)

Aalst en Geraardsbergen

 

 

0476 92 03 39

iris.vancutsem@vsoa-post.be

IMG_3604.JPG

Shelly Demilde

Oost Vlaanderen

MC Wetteren, MC Gent-Noord, MC Sint-Niklaas en Retail Gent


0498 29 64 80

shelly.demilde@vsoa-post.be

 
 
 
 
 
IMG_0712.JPG

Saskia Verleye

West Vlaanderen

Roeselare, Kortrijk, Ieper

0477 06 38 20

saskia.verleye@vsoa-post.be

IMG_0719.JPG

Kathleen De Schutter

West Vlaanderen

Brugge, Oostende, Veurne

 

0474 75 52 48

kathleen.deschutter@vsoa-post.be

 
 
 
pascale.jpg

Pascale Martin

Retail

Bruxelles et  Charleroi 

 

0471 79 19 92

pascale.martin@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0704.JPG

Miguel Roman Martin

MC La Louvière, Retail Hainaut

 

 

 

0475 96 02 45

miguel.romanmartin@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0701.JPG

Laurent Nulluy

IMG_0710.JPG

Dimitri Pletinckx

Bruxelles

NSC Bruxelles X + BPI Bruxelles Airport

VAS Factory

 

0498 76 72 27 

dimitri.pletinckx@slfp-poste.be

tristan.jpg

Tristan Masset

Fleurus, Charleroi, Beaumont en Philippeville

 

0470 49 63 25 

tristan.masset@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0705.JPG

Benoit Desmet

Hainaut - Brabant Wallon

CTI Fleurus, Bureau régional FM

 

0495 82 46 29

benoit.desmet@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0703.JPG

Thomas Themans

Mons, Tournai, Ath, Mouscron en het CTI van Charleroi.

 

 

0498 56 23 98

thomas.themans@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0700.JPG

Vincent Delcroix

Luxembourg et Namur - Dinant

 

 

0495 68 14 92

vincent.delcroix@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0709.JPG

Erwin Quina

Bruxelles

Services centraux

 

 

0495 82 44 22

erwin.quina@vsoa-post.be

photo.jpg

Didier Obchitte

Namur
Andenne - Brabant Wallon: Wavre, Nivelles, Braine-L’Alleud, Jodoigne


0495 60 74 52

didier.obchitte@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0702.JPG

Francis Dessart

Liège - Liège X

 

 

 

 

0485 60 80 77

francis.dessart@slfp-poste.be

IMG_0706.JPG

Johan Dewit

IMG_0721.JPG

Dirk De Clercq

Brussel

NSC Brussel X  - BPI/Brussels Airport

VAS Factory

 

 

0473 47 74 28

dirk.declercq@vsoa-post.be

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Duitstalige gemeenschap

 
 
IMG_0701.JPG

Laurent Nulluy